For me Honesty & Authenticity were & are still some of the most important virtues, yet my Church Lied to me! Watch “Lying For The Lord” on YouTube

This entry was posted in Mormon Issues, Religious Epiphany, TRUTH. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to For me Honesty & Authenticity were & are still some of the most important virtues, yet my Church Lied to me! Watch “Lying For The Lord” on YouTube

  1. Shawnee says:

    Very interesting and well done! I am not LDS but have lived in a predominately LDS community my entire life. I have noted many inconsistencies in church doctrine. The members, however, seem to turn a blind eye. I don’t understand why this is. It is also my observation and opinion, that most of the church members in my area don’t really understand church doctrine at all. Many have devoted their lives to something they know very little about. Weird!

Leave a Reply

