About me!

image

Enjoying free-thought and discovering truth. Feeling truly connected to other human beings for the first time in my life. Inclining towards scientific naturalism, and humanism.

Should you wish to read more about my religious epiphany then email me for the password:

bloorsteve@googlemail.com

I have voluntarily agreed not to talk about the issues which led to my change of religious beliefs or encourage others to follow my lead.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to About me!

  1. Brad says:

    As a former mormon and returned missionary I can recommend to you the book “A Course In Miracles.” It claims to be words of Jesus Christ. It is the most lucid thing I have ever read. Good luck brother. Know that I love you.

Leave a Reply

